using your camera or saved photos. Try again at another time, or on another day. Join NOW before its too late! By using Twitters services you agree to our. You cannot cancel your subscription or trial through Pures app, and we cannot do it for you. You can opt back in at any time.
Dating, site for Singles - Sweet
Scam free dating at, dating 'n More
Dating.com A Popular Global Online, dating, site for Eligible Singles
To get started, download the app, open it, and select your gender. It's possible that their meeting request has expired, or that they did not see the notification. If you have not connected with the person whose photo you liked, it does not mean that they said 'no'. After an hour, the chat and its contents are automatically erased, as if nothing ever happened. The subscription and trial must be cancelled by you, using the directions above. If you accidentally denied the app access to send you notifications, go to the phone settings, find 'notifications and make sure Pure is allowed access. Your chats are removed from our servers after an hour, and are not stored anywhere. Whether you just want to chat online, post your pics, or meet your perfect match, join now and find out why Jola is South Africa's fastest growing online community!